What the dick?

I wanted to make a blog for quite a while now and I can’t beleive how easy this is with WordPress. It kinda feels like I’m cheating, what with the CSS templates and such but oh well. I just need to type words and let people read it.

Right now I should be typing a paper and as you can see, I’m not. It’s gonna really hurt me in the long run, but I think I can squeeze it in after this post.

Ok so, introductions… right? I’m just a dude. I’m currently in school, as you can tell by the previous paragraph.

YoyoKirby is a pretty cool guy. eh fights school work and he doesn’t afraid of anything!

I enjoy music greatly. So great that I went and learned how to play three instruments and made some electronic music.

I love to learn things, and I’m always doing so. So if you got something to teach, teach me!

I like to play GunZ! The Duel! and will be posting things about it on this thing.

I’m a beginner programmer, so I’ll be posting things about that as well.

I’m a connoisseur of cool things, and I will be posting cool things.

I’m also random at times, so there will be things that don’t make sense (possibly from Japan) that I’ll post.

Maybe some internet memes too.

So enjoy my slice of world.

~ by yoyokirby on March 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
