Shall we do it?

yayaps-edit

You may be wondering as to why I’m slow about finding things out. My only answer is that I’m stupid, dur dur.

I’ve stumbled upon (Not StumbleUpon) a gem of the internet. It’s a fighting game that I’m having a slight problem finding. My problem is that I haven’t really looked for it. It seems to be one of the most comedic fighters I’ve ever seen. I chose the Yaranaika meme because it’s definitely my favorite character, visually, in this game. His special attack is to have sex with you. Can you be more funny, on top of the fact that all of these characters are based on something funny? That’s like a million times funny. Also, he reminds me of Hard Gay (I’ll make a post about him later) when he moves.

All the characters are based off of internet memes that circulate within Nico Nico Douga (Requires a login). Nico Nico Douga is essentially a Japanese version of YouTube and it has a really nice system. I’m not quite sure if there’s a High Quality switch on there, but generally speaking all of the videos are pretty decent quality. My favorite part is the comment system. Basically your comments go on top of the video as you’re watching. Just think of it as YouTube’s annotations system, except that everyone can annotate it, which provides lulz upon lulz and in some ways enhances the video. It’s more fun this way. Also, comments can be turned off at will for all you people that grow tired of this or don’t like it in general.

nicoexample1

The point of this blog? It seems to be going off into a few different topics. That would be because I have no brain. Usually at around 3AM I don’t have brain. Sorry folks, if you want coherency you’ll have to go elsewhere in the morning. Although, I’m doing pretty good or so I think.

~ by yoyokirby on March 6, 2009.

One Response to “Shall we do it?”

  1. Ooh, tell me if you find that game. I can’t read Japanese so I usually get annoyed at the flying comments. XD

Leave a Reply

 
